Strength

So many places, so many rage i enconter

i breath deep and focus and feel strong enought to face the wonders i’m about to discover

so much was arested inside, didn’t knew how to let this energies that have been consuming me out, new strenghth, new sun, new day and all is a open wonder when i can sence my self, my life, my soul again

and with this i start to send good energies around me

we need this tremendusly,

a new day calls for me

almost nothing from the past has a place in this new day

family principles on

respect

care

affection

and with the reastablishment of real feeling for my own i can breath the aura of being one with the all

the caos conspired against me, i was fading with the war state, i deny their objectives and walk stronger than ever before

Invocar protection will reinforce us

Leave a Reply

